First post/first Bullet Journal!

Welcome to Lanaryh!

What a lame way to start my first post on my blog! Oh well..

I’ll start with introducing myself. My name is Ryhlana a 22 y/o introverted, female from The Netherlands. I wanted to start a blog for quite some time but I was always too lazy to ‘start’ nor did I know what I wanted to write about or what I wanted my first post to be about.

I have not quite decided what kind of content I will share on this blog.
It will probably be one big chaotic pile of things I’m interested in and would like to share with the rest of the world! Which will suit me well because my mind is always wandering, always chaotic. So if yours is too, we might get along very well!

In this first post I’m going to talk about the ‘Bullet Journal’. I came across this journal a few weeks ago on YouTube and got interested in it, so I decided to Google it. For those of you who don’t know what a Bullet Journal is, it’s basically a to-do list, planner and diary all in one! Doesn’t that sound like a lot of fun?!  To me it did, so I made my very own!

Below a picture of what my Bullet Journal looks like.

bulletjournal

Since I just made it and it’s still very empty I won’t post pictures of the inside. Not yet! Give me a few more weeks and I’ll show you what I put in it and what I think of the journal so far. Bear with me.

Anyway, I’ll start using this journal tomorrow (August 26) and I’m very excited. I always loved to buy lots and lots of notebooks but I never had a purpose for any of those and now I feel like I finally do. Even though I ripped all the pages out of this one and glued two thin Moleskine notebooks inside of it. But as I said, updates on the inside will follow (in a few weeks probably). So if you’re interested in what it looks like on the inside,  keep checking my blog!

Thanks for reading and until next time!

Love,

Ryhlana

Leave a Reply

